(405) 743-5498 | info@okffa.org | Sign In   Oklahoma FFA Facebook  Oklahoma FFA Instagram  Oklahoma FFA Twitter  Oklahoma FFA YouTube
Former National Officers
2018-19 Ridge Hughbanks, Alva Central Region Vice President
2017-18 Piper Merritt, Owasso Central Region Vice President
2010-11 Riley Pagett, Woodward National President

2008-09 Laila Hajji, Guthrie Central Region Vice President
2005-06 Travis Jett, Laverne National President

1990-91 Danny Grellner, Kingsher National Secretary

1987-88 Terri Hames, Noble Western Region Vice President
1985-86 Cindy Blair, Noble Western Region Vice President
1982-83 Wendell Jeffreys, Bokchito Western Region Vice President
1980-81 Mark Herndon, John Marshall National President

1977-78 Dee Sokolosky, Owasso Western Region Vice President
1976-77 C. James Bode, Geary National President
1974-75 Bart Brashears, Alex Southern Region Vice President
1972-73 Jerry Goolsby, Guthrie National Secretary
1970-71 Jim Beard, Beggs Southern Region Vice President

1969-70 Harry Birdwell, Fletcher National President
1966-67 Monte Reese, Mooreland Southern Region Vice President
1963-64 Jon Ford, Helena National Secretary

1957-58 Nathan Reese, Mooreland National Secretary
1950-51 Walter Cummins, Freedom National President

1944-45 Oliver Kinzie, Cushing National President

1932-33 Vernon Howell, Guymon National President


Home About Participate Awards Foundation
Calendar of Events Agricultural Education Alumni Leadership Camp Applications About
Contact OK FFA Oklahoma FFA Agriscience Fair Blue Book Programs
Shop Membership CDEs Chapter Awards Sponsors/Donors
Photos Officers COLT Conference Proficiency Awards Support
Sign In New Horizons Insert FFA Hunger Challenge Scholarships  
  Hall of Achievement Goodwill Tour State FFA Degree  
    MFE & ALD Conferences State Officer Candidates  
    National Convention    
    Shows & Fairs    
    State Convention    
  Oklahoma FFA Facebook  Oklahoma FFA Instagram  Oklahoma FFA Twitter  Oklahoma FFA YouTube
  Website designed by:  Wieghat Graphics, Inc.