(405) 743-5498 | info@okffa.org | Sign In   Oklahoma FFA Facebook  Oklahoma FFA Instagram  Oklahoma FFA Twitter  Oklahoma FFA YouTube
2016-17 State Officer Team
Contact Information        
Cale Jahn, Elgin H.S.
46154 CS 2710
Cyril, OK73029

Piper Merritt, Owasso H.S.
15000 E. 114th St N.
Owasso, OK 74055

Adrienne Blakey, Stillwater H.S.
PO Box 904
Stillwater, OK 74076

Northeast District VP
Cleo Giraldo, Eufaula H.S.
PO Box 1045
Eufaula, OK 74432

Northwest District VP
Ridge Hughbanks, Alva H.S.
654 Comanche Circle
Alva, OK 73717

Central District VP
Levi Baker, Dibble H.S.
23234 State Highway 76
Blanchard, OK 73010

Southeast District VP
Tanna Frizzell, Byng H.S.
10339 CR 3530
Ada, OK 74820

Southwest District VP
Garrett Saunders, Binger-Oney H.S.
21003 cs 2540
Binger, OK 73009

President Cale Jahn        






Home About Participate Awards Foundation
Calendar of Events Agricultural Education Alumni Leadership Camp Applications About
Contact OK FFA Oklahoma FFA Agriscience Fair Blue Book Programs
Shop Membership CDEs Chapter Awards Sponsors/Donors
Photos Officers COLT Conference Proficiency Awards Support
Sign In New Horizons Insert Goodwill Tour Scholarships  
  Hall of Achievement MFE & ALD Conferences State FFA Degree  
    National Convention State Officer Candidates  
    Shows & Fairs    
    State Convention    
  Oklahoma FFA Facebook  Oklahoma FFA Instagram  Oklahoma FFA Twitter  Oklahoma FFA YouTube
  Website designed by:  Wieghat Graphics, Inc.