Oklahoma FFA Association (405) 743-5498    |    info@okffa.org    |    Sign In   Facebook   Instagram   Twitter   Youtube
  2024-25 State Officer Team  
Contact Information      

If you need an officer for a local function, please try to contact the officer directly. If unsuccessful, call Trevor Lucas at the state office. It is customary to pay an officer’s expenses both ways (45¢ per mile), using mileage from the official State Highway Department map.


Kayla Poling,  Silo H.S.
Folsom Road 1425
Durant, OK 74701


Cooper Kline N. Rock Creek  HS
343996 E Hwy 18B
Chandler, OK  74834

Aubrie McEndoo, Stillwater HS
1520 S Cottonwood Road
Stillwater, OK 74074

Northeast Area VP
Anna Jo Helling, Inola HS
33400 S 4240 Road
Inola, OK 74036

Northwest Area VP
Casyn Larman, Mulhall-Orlando HS
PO Box 97
Orlando, OK 73073

Central Area VP
Grace Wright, Stratford HS
11132 US Hwy 177
Byars, OK 74831

Southeast Area VP
Titus Montgomery, Red Oak H.S.
PO Box 281
Red Oak, OK 74563

Southwest Area VP
Caleb Ames, Duke HS
210 E 4th Street
Duke, OK 73532

Oklahoma FFA Association
(405) 743-5498    |    info@okffa.org
Facebook   Instagram   Twitter   Youtube

Copyright Oklahoma FFA Association © 2024. All rights reserved.
Website designed by Wieghat Graphics, Inc.