

99TH OKLAHOMA STATE FFA CONVENTION & EXPOMAY 6-7, 2025 | TULSA

Congratulations to our 2025 Honorary State FFA Degree Recipients

Oklahoma FFA members, advisors, local chapters and the Oklahoma FFA Association, Oklahoma FFA Alumni Association and the Oklahoma FFA Foundation could not do what we do without you.

Thank you!

Mrs. Shelby Bergman

Miami, Okla. Agricultural Education National Chapter

Mr. Jason Berna

Stroud, Okla. Agricultural Education National Chapter

Mrs. LaDonna Brooks

Mulhall, Okla. Brooks Family Farms Owner

Ms. Maggie Brown

Inola, Okla. Agricultural Education National Chapter

Mr. Danny Callison

Pryor, Okla. Cherokee Nation District 15 Councilor

Mr. Tony Chitwood

Tipton, Okla. Tipton Children's Home Livestock Manager

Mr. Ryan Codding

Guthrie, Okla. Signtec Owner

Ms. Cara Comstock

S Coffeyville, Okla. Agricultural Education National Chapter

Mr. Kelly Crissman

Pauls Valley, Okla. Oklahoma Ag Credit Loan Officer

Mr. Coulten Cue

Waukomis, Okla. Chisholm Trail Expo Center General Manager

Mrs. Sabra Davidson

Stillwater, Okla.
Okla. Dept. of Careertech
Digital Printing, Distrib & Client Svcs

Mr. Austin Detrick

Meno, Okla. Sooner Plains Ag Agronomy Manager

Mr. Steve DeVaughan

Binger, Okla. Cedar Hills Baptist Youth Camp Camp Manager

Mr. Brent Dugan

Tecumseh, Okla. Shawnee Feeds General Manager

Mr. Marcus Dunn

Chandler, Okla. Agricultural Education Proficiency Winner

Mr. Lloyd Ely

Duncan, Okla. Sugarloaf Ranch Farmer/Rancher

Mr. Leon Farris

Duncan, Okla. Cedar Hills Baptist Youth Camp Chairman Board of Directors

Mr. Denny Flynn

Charleston, Okla. Arkansas-Oklahoma State Fair Executive Director

Mr. Richard Gibson

Poteau, Okla. Former Ag Ed Teacher Rancher

Dr. Rodd Hall

Oklahoma City, Okla. Okla. Dept. of Ag State Veterinarian

Mr. Derek Hallum

Ardmore, Okla. Lone Grove Schools Retired

Mr. Bryce Hauenstein

Skiatook, Okla. Sherwood Construction Project Engineer

Mr. Nick Hayes

Madill, Okla. Agricultural Education National Chapter

Mr. Bill Holt

Kingfisher, Okla.
OSU Metals & Welding class
Adjunct Co-Instructor

Mr. Thad Howard

Mooreland, Okla. Gosney livestock Firm / OneOK Swine Breeder

Mr. Mark Ichord

McAlester, Okla. Hartshorne School Retired Superintendent

Mr. Seth Jackson

Oologah, Okla. Agricultural Education National Chapter

Mr. Tyler Kamp

Laverne, Okla. Kemp Family Farms/Show Pigs Farmer/Rancher

Mr. Justin Kuykendall

Carnegie, Okla. Stockman Okla. Livestock Market Sale Barn Mgr/Stocker Operator

Mrs. Cheryl Lane

Marland, Okla. Lane Farm Farmer/Homemaker

Mr. Clark Long

Stillwater, Okla. Okla. Dept. of Careertech Southeast Area Program Specialist

Mr. Jay Lundry

Haworth, Okla. Lundry Farms Cattle Producer

Mrs. Amy Lynn

Purcell, Okla. Lynn Reproduction Services Owner/Operator

Mr. Brent Lynn

Purcell, Okla. Lynn Reproduction Services Owner/Operator

Mrs. Kelley Maddox

Thomas, Okla.
Farm Credit of Western OK
Loan Analyst

Mr. Mike Matlock

Paden, Okla. Agricultural Education National Chapter

Mr. Charles McCall

Atoka, Okla. Ameristate Bank Former Speaker of the House

Mrs. Tammie Miller

Beaver, Okla. Registered Nurse

Mr. Wade Miller

Hinton, Okla. Caddo Co. Fairboard

Mr. David Morgan

Talihina, Okla. Stigler Public Schools Retired Administrator

Mrs. Tara Morgan

Alva, Okla. NW Tech Ctr Nursing Instructor

Mr. Kory Reimer

Frederick, Okla. Agricultural Education National Gold Speech

Mrs. Madison Schick

Chandler, Okla. Agricultural Education Proficiency Winner

Mr. James Schoonmaker

Longdale, Okla. Farmer/Rancher

Mr. Ken Seay

Ryan, Okla. Seay Brothers Ranch Cattle Producer

Mr. Ross Sestak

Prague, Okla. Sestak Farms Lincoln Co. Ext Educator

Ms. Chelsea Shelton

Jenks, Okla. Agricultural Education National Chapter

Mrs. Brooke Smith

Henryetta, Okla. Agricultural Education National Chapter

Mr. Wyatt Snapp

Morrison, Okla. Agricultural Education National Chapter

Mr. Stevie Steel

Broken Bow, Okla. Steel Record Service Owner

Dr. Scott Stewart

Shawnee, Okla. SSM Health - Shawnee Family Physician

Mr. James Stoner

Welch, Okla. Welch State Bank President / Owner

Mr. Dustin Tackett

Fort Cobb, Okla. Tackett Insurance Owner/Insurance Agent

Mr. Tanner Taylor

Adair, Okla.
Agricultural Education
National Chapter

Mrs. Brianna Terrell

Harrah, Okla. Agricultural Education National Chapter

Mr. Russell Thompson

Bokchito, Okla. Thompson Feed Owner/Operator

Mrs. Nicki Walden

Hinton, Okla. Agricultural Education National Chapter

Mr. Alton Weathers

Hinton, Okla. Oklahoma Farm Bureau Ins. Weathers Show Pigs

Mr. Harold Wheeler

Holdenville, Okla. NRCS Retired

Mrs. Mary Wheeler

Holdenville, Okla. Retired

Dr. Chad Wiginton

Altus, Okla. Western Oklahoma State College President

Mr. Brian Williams

Claremore, Okla. Alumni Leadership Camp Facility Director

Mrs. Megan Winnett

Thomas, Okla. Agricultural Education National Chapter

Mr. Brady Womack

Morris, Okla.

Dept. of Ag / B-5 Enterprises

Rural Economic Dev Coord

Mrs. Shelbi Woods

Hydro, Okla. Weed Control Specialists Owner