

99TH OKLAHOMA STATE FFA CONVENTION & EXPO MAY 6-7, 2025 | TULSA

2025 State FFA Degree Academic Excellence Recipients

Congratulations to the 93 high school senior State FFA Degree recipients who have been designated with the 2025 Academic Excellence Award. Recipients will receive a large medallion with a red, white and blue neck ribbon that will be located in your chapter's registration packet at the State FFA Convention. You are encouraged to wear the medallion throughout the two-day convention, and especially during the State FFA Degree ceremony in the BOK Arena, Wednesday May 7, 6:30 p.m. Sponsors of the Academic Excellence Award are:

Jay and Stephanie Jenlink Lee and Becky Schnaithman Scott Blubaugh, President PRIMERICA **PRIMERICA** American Farmers & Ranchers PO Box 214 4200 N Champlin Road PO Box 24000

Garber, OK 73738 Jet, OK 73749 Oklahoma City, OK 73124-4000

Congratulations to Anna Dostal of the Mannford FFA Chapter, the winner of the Academic Excellence Award for achieving the highest cumulative overall score.

Anna will be recognized on stage at the BOK Arena on Wednesday, May 7, at 6:30 p.m., just before the State FFA Degree ceremony. She should first be seated in the VIP section on the lower level for the Academic Excellence recognition before moving to her designated seat in the convention delegate section for the State FFA Degree ceremony.

Sponsors of a \$300 Amazon gift card for Anna include:

Mike and Donna Robison Route 1, Box 45A Ringwood, OK 73768

Derek Baily, Adair Hannah Hester, Adair Alexander Nunez, Afton Abigail Pettijohn, Alex C.T Howard, Altus Kayden Duncan, Altus

Jansen Shirley, Alva Kaylee Ferrell, Amber-Pocasset Claire Janssen, Amber-Pocasset Lilybeth Springer, Bethel Paityn Seiger, Bethel Cody Reed, Byng



99TH OKLAHOMA STATE FFA CONVENTION & EXPO MAY 6-7, 2025 I TULSA

Brooklyn Matlock, Cyril Braden Bledsoe, Deer Creek Lamont Eli Hoover, Depew Bonham Eslick, Elgin Taryn McCaa, Elmore City Pernell Jaylee Campbell, Fairland Karsyn Pendergraft, Fairview Lilly Keeton, Fairview Gage Grimes, Fletcher Jacob Mannen, Fletcher Paisley Kelso, Fort Supply Harlie Williams, Fort Supply Carson Miller, Fort Supply Parker Mahar, Gans Colton Steinert, Garber Treven Blaser, Garber Morgan Matheson, Glencoe Mollie Throckmorton, Guthrie Andrew Aitken, Guthrie David Claytor, Harrah Luke Tacker, Hobart Hunter Adams, Indianola Savannah Lucero, Jones William Jasper, Jones Reagan Rudd, Ketchum Zoey Vincent, Leflore Matthew Dutton, Lindsay Lacey Quinn, Lindsay Katsy Atkins, Locust Grove Emily Bond, Locust Grove Kate Myers, Lomega Anna Dostal, Mannford Maci Miller, Marlow Clayton Robinson, Marlow Paige Harrison, Miami Caylee McPherson, Minco Olivia Bross, Minco Heath Laubach, Mooreland Callen Viet, Morrison Ryleigh Alsop, Morrison Lillian Keller, Noble

Logan Matlock, North Rock Creek Adaysn Hayes, Nowata Meade Brickman, Okeene Nathan Dean, Oklahoma Union Darla Fesmire, Oklahoma Union Mia Newman, Oologah Josey Inselman, Perkins Zachary Vaughn, Poteau Clayton Bailey, Reydon Mikenli Southward, Ringling Jentri Edwards, Ringling Addison Klutts, Ringling Emma Gunn, Rush Springs Alex Alejandro Jr, Ryan Lynlee McCurry, Salina Hunter Brashears. Sentinel Steven Holt, Sequoyah Landon Gilbreath, Sequoyah Isabella Whitlock, Silo Waylon Johnson, Smithville Karsyn Perrin, Smithville Davis Carter, Spiro Lanie Merritt, Sterling Preslee Watley-Kindt, Stillwater Nash Williamson, Sulphur Austin Ramsey, Tecumseh Rebecca Purvine, Thomas-Fay-Custer Marlee Pecha, Timberlake Karson Shepard, Timberlake Callen Slover, Tishomingo Lillie Reed, Turner Courtlyn Traxler, Tuttle Karlee Glover, Warner Dayson Cash, Watonga Reese Coleman, Watonga Aubrey Manning, Weatherford Josie Murray, Wellston Jarrett Simmons, Westville Paisley Beshear, Wister Jace Fent, Wyandotte