2025-2026 State FFA Officer Candidates

(Listed in alphabetical order by last name for each office)

President

Caleb Ames, Duke Anna Jo Helling, Inola Cooper Kline, North Rock Creek Casyn Larman, Mulhall-Orlando Aubrie McEndoo, Stillwater Titus Montgomery, Red Oak Grace Wright, Stratford

Secretary

Coy Davidson, Elgin Hazen Lester, Webbers Falls Marlee Pecha, Timberlake

Reporter

Laela Begley, Elgin Darla Fesmire, Oklahoma Union Callen Veit, Morrison

Northeast Area Vice President

LeAundre Delonia, Okmulgee Lynlee McCurry, Salina Alexander Nunez, Afton

Northwest Area

Vice President

Davin Budy, Cherokee MaKale Hamil, Taloga Heath Laubach, Mooreland

Central Area Vice President

Hudson Andrews, Purcell Taryn McCaa, Elmore City-Pernell Kale Robison, Cushing

Southeast Area Vice President

Jocelyn James, Latta Abby Snapp, Poteau Isabella Whitlock, Silo

Southwest Area Vice President

Bonham Eslick, Elgin Kaylee Ferrell, Amber-Pocasset Gage Grimes, Fletcher