

2021 Ford Truck Eligible Chapters Final Listing

Sponsored by

Your Oklahoma Ford Dealers

The following FFA chapters have qualified for the drawing of a new Ford truck, sponsored by your Oklahoma Ford Dealers, to be given away Wednesday, April 28, 6:30 p.m., during the final general session of the 2021 State FFA Convention.

The list below is the complete list for the 2021 Ford Truck drawing. *Chapters that were in the drawing for 2020 have remained in place for 2021.*

Previous truck winners are ineligible for the drawing. They are: Achille, Amber-Pocasset, Drummond, Guymon, Stroud, Guthrie, Oklahoma Union, Thomas-Fay-Custer, Edmond, Claremore, Snyder, Roland, Coalgate, Wellston, Elk City Purcell, Owasso and Carney.

One of these chapters is going to win that truck!

3-Star Chapters (In the drawing 3 times)

Afton	Copan	Ketchum	Okmulgee	Stigler	Woodward
Adair	Davis	Kremlin-Hillsdale	Oologah	Stillwater	Yukon
Allen	Dewey	Laverne	Pawhuska	Stilwell	(Second year)
Altus	Elgin	Lawton	Perkins Tryon	Stratford	Alva
Burns Flat-Dill	Erick	Little Axe	Poteau	Strother	Broken Bow
City	Eufaula	Marlow	Prague	Tecumseh	Calumet
Cashion	Fort Cobb-Broxton	Meeker	Quapaw	Timberlake	Colcord
Chandler	Grove	Moore	Ringwood	Tipton	Dewey
Chattanooga	Haileyville	Morrison	Ryan	Tishomingo	Fairview
Chickasha	Harrah	Mulhall Orlando	Sapulpa	Union City	Garber
Claremore	Howe	Newkirk	Seminole	Vinita	Madill
Colbert	Jenks	Norman	Shawnee	Wilson-Henryetta	Tulsa-Webster

2-Star Chapters (In drawing 2 times)

Apache	Fairland	Miami	Valliant
Caney Valley	Fort Supply	Paden	Waukomis

State Approved (In drawing 1 time)

Jay Watts