

2021 Outstanding Ag-Ed Teacher Awards

Congratulations to the following Agricultural Education teachers who were selected as winners of the National Ag-Ed Teachers Associations state awards.

These teachers will be recognized on stage at the upcoming State FFA Convention, **Tuesday, April 27, 1:30 p.m.**, during the Second General Session in the Chesapeake Arena. There will be a seat with your name on it in VIP Section, lower level. The convention staff will escort you backstage at the appropriate time during the session. Teachers will need a ticket for entry.

Each will receive a very nice award co-sponsored by:

Gary Clark, Senior Vice President Oklahoma State University 107 Whitehurst Hall Stillwater, OK 74078-6384 Sean Voskuhl, Ex. Director AARP Oklahoma 126 N Bryant Edmond, OK 73034

Outstanding Early Career Teacher

Kadie Smith, Oologah

Outstanding Teacher Ashley Gaff, Timberlake

Outstanding Ag-Ed Program

Timberlake Ashley Gaff

Ideas Unlimited

Emily Schmidt, Chickasha

Teacher Mentor R.J. Curry, Central High

Teachers Turn the Key Logan Johns, Meeker