

2024 Future Ag-Ed Teacher Academy

Congratulations to the following FFA members selected for the 2024 OSU Future Ag-Ed Teacher Academy and Scholarship program. These students will be recognized on stage at the State FFA Convention, Tuesday, May 7, 1:30 p.m., during the Second General Session in the BOK Arena. They will find a seat with their name on it in the VIP Section (lower level), and should be seated by 1:15 p.m.

PARTICIPANT	CHAPTER	SCHOLARSHIP SPONSOR
Bryce Bagwell	Byng	Oklahoma Steel & Wire
Laela Begley	Elgin	Oklahoma Farm Bureau
LeAundre Delonia	Okmulgee	Brady Womack/B-5 Show Supplies
Dade DeLozier	Adair	Sundowner Trailers
Jacie Focht	Mooreland	Oklahoma FFA Alumni Association
Amos Grimes	Meeker	Muncrief Memorial
Hayden Hatfield	Stigler	Oklahoma Ag Credit
Kenzi Krasser	Chattanooga	Oklahoma FFA Alumni Association
Trenton Langley	Adair	Oklahoma FFA Alumni Association
Mauryn McNeer	Chouteau-Mazie	Oklahoma FFA Alumni Association
Macyn Olson	Oologah	Oklahoma FFA Alumni Association
Kenzi Price	Miami	Oklahoma FFA Alumni Association
Shyanne Sellers	Wilson-Henryetta Darrell Moser Memorial	
Blakely Tibbs	Byng	Oklahoma FFA Alumni Association
Allison Tillinghast ###	Owasso FFA	Oklahoma FFA Alumni Association